AG’s Classic Flats


australian girl doll flats

L to R: The Flats, Classic flats compared to J's meet shoes, The Flats and J's shoes, the bow

Today I’m going to review Australian Girl Dolls Classic White Flats.

The Classic Flats are white with little bows on the front. They have slightly pointed toes and black soles. They are a little like Jasmine’s meet shoes, and they are made from the same materials. They are a little less shiny than Jasmine’s shoes, and are narrower and longer.

They are well made, and great for mix and match.

I would definitely recommend them. They are great with lots of outfits, so they would be a great first purchase. They are available from Australian Girl Doll for $13.95.

My rating: *****

Do you have the Classic Flats? What do you think of them?

About Britts

Hi! I'm Britts. I'm a 15 year old actor and dancer. I collect dolls and love working for Australian Girl through my website, australian girl fan (dot com). I've been collecting dolls since I was 13 and I currently own 5 dolls. I've loved performing since I was 3, and I'm currently working my way towards being a professional actress and dancer. :)

Posted on March 16, 2011, in AG, Australian Girl Doll, clothes, doll fashion, Doll Shoes, Reviews. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. At last, seomnoe comes up with the “right” answer!

Leave a Comment